School Holiday Baking Classes at Pink Daisy Bakery & Cafe, Taman Perling

pink daisy

15193490_816498775159320_5518599280163321092_n

Schedule for school holiday classes 2016:

30 Nov 2016, Wednesday
5-12 yo
Recipe: ABC Pizza & Cheesy Sausage Roll
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1 Dec 2016, Thursday
13-16 yo
Recipe: Red Velvet Cake
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
3 Dec 2016, Saturday
5-12 yo
Recipe: Gingerbreadman Cookies
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
14 Dec 2016, Wednesday
5-12 yo
Recipe: Macaroni & Cheese Cupcakes
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
15 Dec 2016, Thursday
13-16 yo
Recipe: Congo Bar & Brownies
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
21 Dec 2016, Wednesday
5-12 yo
Recipe: Brownie in a cup
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
22 Dec 2016 , Thursday
13-16 yo
Recipe: Sushi
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
24 Dec 2016, Saturday
5-12 yo
Recipe: Cookie Monster Cupcakes
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
28 Dec 2016 , Wednesday
5-12 yo
Recipe: Spaghetti Meatballs
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
29 Dec 2016 , Thursday
13-16 yo
Recipe: Bread Pudding with Vanilla Sauce
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
31 Dec 2016, Saturday
4-6 yo
Recipe: Christmas Cupcake
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Timing: 10am – 12pm

Address: 160, Jalan Layang 16, Taman Perling, 81200 Johor Bahru

Lesson: 1 hands on recipe
Fee: RM65 per child per session

WhatsApp 017 751 4363 for registration.

**************************

untuk ibu2 ayah2 yang buntu tak tahu apa lagi aktiviti untuk anak2 di musim cuti sekolah, boleh jengah2 di Pink Daisy Bakery & Cafe.. ada macam2 baking kelas untuk anak2 sepanjang cuti sekolah.. anak2 uolls mesti suka punya.. boleh contact:

Ms. Nur Farhana – 017-751 4363

Book Now!!!!

Hernee Nazir

Full-time Working Mom | Blogger | Breastfeeding Peer Counselor | Shaklee Independent Distributor ♥ Product Review ♥ Food Review ♥ Media/ Events ♥ Advertorial ♥ Sponsorship email to: hernee.nazir@gmail.com whatsapp: 014-6106331

2 thoughts on “School Holiday Baking Classes at Pink Daisy Bakery & Cafe, Taman Perling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: