Info Sharing

Bendera Daerah di Negeri Johor

Bendera Daerah Johor

Saja nak kongsi bendera-bendera 10 buah daerah di Negeri Johor. Antara benderanya:

  • Daerah Johor Bahru
  • Daerah Muar
  • Daerah Batu Pahat
  • Daerah Segamat
  • Daerah Kota Tinggi
  • Daerah Mersing
  • Daerah Pontian
  • Daerah Kluang
  • Daerah Kulai
  • Daerah Tangkak

    Eh Gelang Patah tak ada bendera eh? hehehe. Gelang Patah bukan daerah kak. Gelang Patah di bawah daerah Johor Bahru. Meh la datang explore Gelang Patah.

    Share this nice post:



    Full-time Working Mom | Blogger | Breastfeeding Peer Counselor | Shaklee Independent Distributor ♥ Product Review ♥ Food Review ♥ Media/ Events ♥ Advertorial ♥ Sponsorship email to: whatsapp: 014-6106331


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

    Join other followers: